

MAA BHAGWATI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

SHIKARPUR (BULADSHAHR)

Manager / Principal	
---------------------	--

Dated	 	 	

SUBJECT

PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Kapil Kumar Singhal	President	Manager of School
2	Ms. Shweta Agrawal	Chairman	Principal of the school
3	Ms. Sandeep kumar	Vice Chairpersons	Parent
4	Ms. Ruchi Bansal	Vice Chairpersons	Parent
5	Ms. Indu Sharma	Vice Chairpersons	Parent
6	Ms. Manshi Mittal	Vice Chairpersons	Parent
7	Ms. Renu Sharma	Secretary	Teaching Staff
8	Ms. Anshu Mittal	Joint Secretary	Parent
9	Ms. Tanu Goyal	Treasurer	School accounting Staff
10	Mr. Sudesh kumar	Member	Parent
11	Ms. Brijesh	Member	Parent
12	Ms. Sheela Saini	Member	Parent
13	Ms.Bhawna Gupta	Member	Parent
14	Ms. Aneeta singh	Member	Parent
15	Ms. Aneeta Arora	Member	Teacher
16	Ms. Savita Rawat	Member	Teacher
17	Ms. Deepali Agrawal	Member	Teacher
18	Ms. Jaya Garg	Member	Teacher
19	Ms. Kanika Mittal	Member	Teacher
20	Ms. Nitish Bhardwaj	Member	Teacher



Maa Bhagwati International School Shikarpur (Bulandshahr)